Sunday, December 27, 2015

"Queen of Shadows" by Sarah J. Maas

"Queen of Shadows" by Sarah J. Maas is book four in the "Throne of Glass" series. Book five is to be published in 2016, exact date is currently unknown, and the title and cover have yet to be revealed. This will be a six book series, with the final book being published in 2017.

I feel like the magic system in this particular book is the strongest out of all of the previous books in the series, and I love how it is quickly becoming a part of the epic fantasy world. Strong magical elements, magical creatures, and a solid good vs. evil plot line.

This series has become a favorite, and I eagerly await each new book release.

My Rating: 5 Stars

No comments:

Post a Comment